I'm bloggin!

Well, I guess the time has come to join the rest of the world in the blogsphere. My brother Chris just started a blog (check it out here). Reading it, I was really moved at how he was able to express his passion and commitment to his faith, and eventhough he and I are geographically separated I felt a closeness to him reading his words that was different than when we just talk on the phone. So with that motivation in mind I set myself to the task of writing down my experiences from my Christian journey. My hope is that my friends and family will gain better insight into who I am and what makes me tick. Additonally, I hope this blog will be spot for strangers to exchange ideas and possibly come away some understanding. So Welcome! I look forward to the journey!

2 thoughts on “I'm bloggin!

  1. Bro,

    Great start! I am really excited about this new venture. Hopefully we can reach some reach some people out there and maybe make a difference. Plus we can share our thoughts on some things and do some book studies..I am really stoked! Love ya man!

  2. Well, I’m entering the journey a little late in the game, but I look forward to the insight that is to come as I read through your past to get to the present, so that I can be inspired to form a better future from the wisdom of my elder. =)

Leave a Reply

